Get Organized

As we cruise through December, I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want for 2017. I have taken steps to purge toxicity from my life and start focusing on the things that make me happy, including this blog! I am always trying to streamline and improve organization. As a creative person, I get distracted easily and having an easy to use (and pretty) system in place can help keep me on track.

A few years ago, I discovered Erin Condren life planners. I love how customizable they are and I’ve purchased a few over the years. This summer I was sucked into the world of planner stickers and it has turned my organizational tool into a beautiful scrapbook! If you are in the market for a new planner, I highly recommend the one from Erin Condren. There are a ton of sales going on right now and it would even be a great Christmas gift! Here is the 18 month planner I am currently using along with some of the accessories I picked up.

img_2548

You can also use use my referral code to save $10 off of your planner!!

https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/katiemccool0525

Leave a Reply

