Hello, it’s me…

In an effort to get back on the blogging train as we approach the new year, I wanted to take a few posts to catch you up on some of the changes I’ve been making around my little abode, Morning Joy.

img_2935

Today I wanted to give a shout out to one of my favorite art pieces. I picked up this “Hello” sign from Target a while back and it greats me every time I walk into the room. I love the distressed wood tones! In this vignette I paired it with a rifle paper print (I cut mine out of last year’s calendar which is no longer sold. Next year’s desk calendar has the same artwork though!), a sweet succulent, and an owl stacked on some cute books (they’re no longer sold but these are similar) from Anthropologie.

Leave a Reply

