Rifle Paper Co Calendar Art

As you may have noticed in my fall centerpiece post, I have done a little more work to my living room behind the scenes. I just realized that I hadn’t shared my fun artwork with you! In my old house, I had cut up a small calendar by Rifle Paper Co and famed them in my upstairs hallway. I decided that my current living room was a great place to display them!

calendar artwork. rifle paper co

I hung six prints around my bistro table and then added four more to the awkward space between my closet door and the entrance to the kitchen. I love how it turned out!

rifle paper co cities calendar as inexpensive artwork

 

I have mentioned before that I love using a pretty calendar as artwork. You get 12 matching prints for a great price and the collection feels curated and intentional! This year, Rifle Paper Co brought back their popular cities calendar for 2016. So you can still get your hands on these exact prints! It is in the full size, so each month’s artwork fits perfectly in a 8×10 frame! Most of the designs are the same with a couple new additions. I may have picked one up for myself! You can never have too many Rifle Paper calendars, right?!

Leave a Reply

