Thryve Magazine GIVEAWAY

I cannot believe it has been a year since my last giveaway! So, once again, in the spirit of Thanksgiving, I just wanted to do something small to say “Thank You” to all of you for reading/supporting my blog even when I disappear for weeks/months!

image

I love Thryve Magazine! So, when they released Issue 5 this fall, I knew I wanted to pick up an extra copy for one of you! For those of you that are not familiar, Thryve is a quarterly Christ centered magazine published by women for women. Each publication is full of beautiful photos and testimonies “to inspire and empower women to not merely exist but to live fully alive.” This issue is focused on the theme “Fearless” and also includes a dwell journal to jot down reflections as you read through the articles. I cannot wait to share this with one of you! Keep reading for details and how to enter.

image

HOW TO ENTER

Click the GIVEAWAY tab on the HEARTHAVENHOME Facebook Page or through Rafflecopter (https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/f3edd09f4/?)
You can get entries by following Heart Haven Home on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, or by Subscribing to my blog. The giveaway ends at Midnight on 11/23 and I’ll be announcing the winner on the HeartHavenHome Facebook Page.

image

Leave a Reply

