Easy Springtime Wreath

Easy spring wreath

Today I thought I would share an older Easter craft that has been a staple of mine for a few years now. If you remember, last Fall I shared my autumn wreath which makes an appearance in my home at Thanksgiving each year. Here is a similar Easter edition.

Springtime wreath

I just used a plain straw wreath from the craft store. I found this beautiful yarn with variegated green colors that I think are perfect for spring. Then I picked up two silk flowers from the craft store. They attach with a clip on the back so they are super easy to swap out to spice up the color story as your tastes and decor change over time.

Leave a Reply

