Think Spring With Pretty Florals

The snow is melting and it’s the first official day of Spring! I swapped out my Eighteen25 print for the Easter version and I love how it looks with my Anthropologie books!

spring easter entryway

I stopped by the grocery store and picked up some pretty blooms to help me get in the Spring spirit!

spring florals

think spring

spring time and free easter printable

I can’t wait until it is warm enough to take Daisy for walks on the pier and start working on some landscaping ideas around my house! What are you most looking forward to this spring?

2 thoughts on “Think Spring With Pretty Florals

Leave a Reply

