St. Patrick’s Day Centerpiece

It is just starting to warm up a little bit here in West Michigan and Spring seems just around the corner. Last week I shared my fun Irish themed subway art. So, with St. Patrick’s day coming up next week, I thought I would share my quick centerpiece update for the holiday! I have said before that I prefer small changes for seasons throughout the year that are quick and easy to swap out.

st. patrick's centerpiece

For St. Patrick’s day, I just tossed in my wine cork vase filler (It’s not beer… but it still counts, right?!) and a candle. I pulled out my green placemat and called it good! Do you decorate at all for the Irish holiday?

Leave a Reply

