Lovely and Lavender

I’m back today with another quick floral post. You guys know I love sharing these little pops of color with you. We have had a brutal week with low temperatures here in West Michigan and this week is supposed to be another cold one.  This past weekend “Other Desert Cities” opened at Muskegon Civic Theatre and I received this pretty arrangement from one of the gals in the show.

pretty lavender rose

lavender and teal. my color pallet for the living room

love these pretty, girly colors!

I have been really drawn to lavender lately and I think this color looks so pretty with my teal entryway table. It has me itching to paint my living room walls a dusty gray with a lavender undertone. If only it would warm up enough for me to crack a window and get painting!!

Think Spring! For more blooms, check out my previous posts here!

3 thoughts on “Lovely and Lavender

  1. Pingback: St. Patrick’s Day Subway Art from Eighteen25 | HeartHavenHome

Leave a Reply

