February Florals

I think everyone reading this knows that I love having fresh flowers in my home. I have been featuring my simple arrangements here about once a month. It’s kind of turned into a routine and I really look forward to it! This week I stopped by the grocery store and picked up these beautiful blooms. Then I added in some extra tulips, because they’re pretty and why not!?

pretty pink blooms pop against the teal table. Love this color combo!

I love the delicate pink against my teal entryway table. They also look so nice with my free printable subway art from eighteen25. I love switching out their subway art for the seasons and I’ve been using these ones for years. I have an 11×14 frame with a 8×10 gray matte that I use for mine. I have every holiday printed and I store them all in the frame, so switching out each season is a breeze! It is such an easy (and inexpensive) way to add some festive touches throughout the year.

pretty florals and a free subway printable from Eighteen25

pretty grocery store flowers

beautiful blooms add texture to a valentines day tables cape

pink, teal, and green! Such a pretty combo!

For more blooms, check out my other (monthly… ish) posts here!

3 thoughts on “February Florals

  1. I don’t know if you check your replies or not, but I was thinking of you when I received a new catalog yesterday. It has a website, as well called acacialifestyle.com and they have PILLOWS that are on sale. I remember you liking a coral Chrysanthemum pillow, which they have along with lots of other bright florals and birdcage pillows. You may like to check it out!

  2. Pingback: St. Patrick’s Day Subway Art from Eighteen25 | HeartHavenHome

Leave a Reply

