Sick days, Snow days, and Tulips

West Michigan has been getting slammed with terrible weather this week and I have been so sick on top of it. Last night I took a dose of NyQuil before passing out cold and I forgot to do my Friday post! I guess it is better late than never!

To brighten up my home during this blustery week, I picked up some beautiful tulips from the grocery store.

Grocery store tulips add life on blustery days

Pretty grocery store tulips

Inexpensive blooms make spring feel so close!

Keeping fresh flowers in my home helps me feel happy and healthy, which is something I definitely needed this week! Lets just just look at these blooms and think of Sping…

Leave a Reply

