HeartHavenHolidays: Festive Centerpiece with Silver, Gold, and Blue

This Christmas I am decorating with shades of silver, gold, and blue! I loved how the color scheme turned out on my tree and I wanted to incorporate it into the rest of my living room as well. I like using a large hurricane vase with a pillar candle as my centerpiece as you saw around Halloween! For Christmas, I just picked up some smaller bulbs in my color scheme and used them as vase filler. It turned out so pretty!

silver, gold, and blue bulbs make this simple centerpiece so beautiful!

fill a hurricane vase with bulbs and a simple pillar for an easy/classy holiday centerpiece

tie in the tree's color scheme with a corresponding centerpiece

centerpiece at night! So dreamy

silver, gold and blue holidays

silver gold and blue. fresh color combo for christmas

I love how this ties in the color scheme from the tree across the room! Switching out vase filler is such an easy way to freshen up a room with the changing of seasons. Do you have any go-to tricks to make your every day decor look a little more festive?

One thought on “HeartHavenHolidays: Festive Centerpiece with Silver, Gold, and Blue

  1. Pingback: HeartHavenHolidays: Last Minute Touches with Jingle Bells and Stockings | HeartHavenHome

Leave a Reply

