Black Friday Giveaway: TOMS for Target Reusable Tote Bag

As I mentioned in Monday’s post, I love the TOMS for Target collection that launched this week. While I was picking up some things for myself, I also grabbed an item for one of YOU! I had so much fun with my last giveaway that I knew I wanted to do something fun around the holidays. I figure everyone likes getting a deal on Black Friday and nothing beats FREEEEEEE!

TOMS for Target Giveaway

So, today I’m giving away one of the Reusable Tote Bags in the flag design! It is a pretty cream color with the blue and white flag.  I love the classic look with the TOMS logo. The interior has a really cool map design which adds a fun peak-a-boo of visual interest. There is also a small drawstring pouch on the inside so the tote can fold up to be carried in a purse/diaper bag/backpack. I don’t know about you guys, but I love using a tote bag when I travel and I always use a tote to pack for beach trips or for Daisy’s overnight bag.  Also, did you know that if you shop with a reusable bag at Target they take off 5 cents for each bag? Pretty great! #workfacts

In the spirit of Thanksgiving, I just wanted to do something small to say “Thank You” to all of you for reading/supporting my blog and to give back a little bit. With the purchase of this tote bag, a (One for One) donation was made to Feeding America and will supply one week of meals to someone in need.  I am so excited about this Giveaway and I can’t wait for one of you to get this super adorable tote bag!

HOW TO ENTER

Click the GIVEAWAY tab on the HEARTHAVENHOME Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/hearthavenhome/app_228910107186452

You can get entries by following Heart Haven Home on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, or by Subscribing to my blog. The giveaway ends at Midnight on 11/28 and I’ll be announcing the winner sometime that day on the HeartHavenHome Facebook Page. It will probably after I get out of work, because lets be real: I work at Target and it’s Black Friday. HaHa!

Leave a Reply

