West Michigan Wednesday: Did’s Deli in Grand Haven

One of the things I love most about my home is the location! I love living in West Michigan and enjoy many activities around town. I wanted to create a series that explores some of the great things that this area has to offer.

 

West Michigan Wednesday

I have been feeling a little under the weather this week, so I decided to stop by Did’s Deli in Grand Haven for some homemade Chicken Noodle soup.

Did's Deli

This deli has been locally owned and operated for over 30 years. The menu is full of fantastic deli sandwiches and home made soups. On my visit, I picked up the Chicken Noodle Soup and a three cheese Grilled Cheese sandwhich. Both were SO tasty! Total comfort food. So, if this rainy West Michigan fall weather has you sniffling, be sure to stop in to Did’s and pick up some “feel-better-soup”

Leave a Reply

