Anthropologie Haul

I made another trip to my favorite store, Anthropologie! I swear, I could just move in there and be happy forever. Here are some of the things that I picked up recently.

anthropologie.com

via

This is such a cute book, there are illustrations of famous and not-so-famous buildings from all over New York. It is the perfect coffee table book!

via

I LOVE the Mr. Boddington’s Penguin Classics! They look so pretty sitting on my living room bookcase. I have five of the six available.  My store has been out of “Sense and Sensibility” I may just have to buy it online.

via

I also broke down and picked up six of the late bowls in three pretty colors. I want them all!!

What is your favorite thing from Anthropologie? Are you into the clothes, books, or home decor items? Everything is so pretty it is hard to stop!

Leave a Reply

