Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome!

…Im Entryway, au Entryway, to Entryway!

If you remember from this post, I was trying to decide between two different entryway tables from Target. Well I made up my mind, and I LOVE it!

IMG_0777

I ordered this super cute table by Threshold from Target.com and scored free shipping, 5% redcard and team discounts! The color is super close to my barstools, so it would be really easy to achieve this look on a thrifted piece using Valspar’s Tropical Oasis.

IMG_0806

The color really pops and helps tie in my blues and greens from the living room and the kitchen. I really think it helps unify the main level by repeating some colors in different rooms. I love the two little drawers which make stashing wallets, mail and sunglasses a breeze if you have surprise guests. I also think the little shelf will be fun to add baskets (keep the dog leash or even scarves and hats in the winter) or other cute accessories.

DSC06917

I also picked up a super cute white bowl from Target that almost looks like a shell… I am just loving that detail! We are using it to catch keys/phones/change at the door.

DSC06941

As a reminder, here is our entryway when we bought our house.

32.CD.87.11.13549-Killdeer-Trl_Grand-Haven_MI_49417-1611958

Here is is now after painting the doors, adding sentimental key art, and a fun entryway table!

IMG_0805

I feel like the entryway is the first impression of your home, it might as well be pretty!

2 thoughts on “Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome!

  1. Pingback: HeartHavenHolidays: Last Minute Touches with Jingle Bells and Stockings | HeartHavenHome

  2. Pingback: February Florals | HeartHavenHome

Leave a Reply

