My Wish List: Rifle Paper Co.

I stumbled across Rifle Paper Co.  at Anthropologie last spring and I have been hooked ever since. They make the cutest stationary and cards!  I have purchased a few items and they are some of my favorite pieces of art. The prints and calendars are printed on high quality paper and I have been very impressed.

Rifle Paper Co.

rifle paper co.

I have been stalking the website for weeks waiting for the 2014 calendars to launch and… THEY ARE HERE!!!

Rifle Paper Co.

How amazing is the Travel America calendar? This Nantucket print for July is my favorite, but they are all beautiful. I also love the Chicago print with Wrigley Field. It is sentimental for me, as Wrigley was only a few blocks away from our first apartment in Chicago.

Rifle Paper Co.

They brought back the Cities Calendar! I am obsessed! I ran out to Anthropologie to pick up these two calendars last week! I can’t wait to use them as art in our home.

Here are some cards  that I am swooning over:

Rifle Paper Co.

rifle paper co

rifle paper co.

I love it all. How am I ever going to choose?

Leave a Reply

