Parsons for Pennies

Wow did we ever get a deal at Target! We stopped in so I could show Kurt some of the items that I’d been eyeing lately and left with a cart full of clearance. Yes, it happens to me too. One of the best deals I have ever scored at Target are these Parsons chairs. Check ’em out! Side note, I’m not sure why our walls look so blue.

IMG_0689

The furniture area was resetting so our store had a focal endcap with a ton of random items on it. We saw those chairs and I freaked out! I had been wanting to grab something like this to use at a farmhouse table down the line or even to keep in our living room for extra seating. And get this, these parsons chairs were 70% off bringing them to  $23 each! And that was just the clearance price, not even counting all the discounts we had! (Team and redcard savings)

Compare that price to Pottery Barn at $249

potterybarn.com

Or Restoration Hardware has some on sale for $209

restorationhardware.com

Um yeah, that was a no brainer! These chairs are clearance so I don’t know that you’ll be able to track them down, but Target does have a two pack that is similar online right now for $199,

As I said, the furniture area just reset and gosh is the new stuff CUTE! There is an entryway table I have my heart set on.

I swear, I  see this stuff every day but when I go shopping I can’t leave without a cart full! What is the best deal you’ve ever scored at Target?

4 thoughts on “Parsons for Pennies

  1. Pingback: It’s Curtains For Ya | HeartHavenHome

  2. Pingback: My Wish List: Modern/Rustic Dining Room | HeartHavenHome

  3. Pingback: My New Bistro Table | HeartHavenHome

  4. Pingback: Pretty Purple Chairs | HeartHavenHome

Leave a Reply

