I heart our Grand Haven home

Kurt and I just bought our first home this June in beautiful Grand Haven, Michigan. We are thrilled to be settling down and making this house into our home. And because I can’t wait any more… here she is! So pretty!

 IMG_1858

I wanted to create a space to jot down our homeowner adventures without flooding Facebook with 525,600 pictures. I hope that this will be a place to share our experiences, keep far away friends and family up to date, and jog my poor memory as we look back at our progress.

We have been so busy this past month getting settled and tackling tons of projects. I can’t wait to share them all with you!

Leave a Reply

